Interview With A Psychic Predator

Posted: Tuesday, 27 December, 2011 by J.V Krakowski in Articles of Interest, Community Articles
Tags: , , , , ,

Disclaimer: The following interview was done for educational purposes. We do not condone any behavior depicted here. We have no affiliation with Roxy.

Roxy has no affiliations with Real Vampires, Otherkin and similar subcultures. Her conduct does not reflect on any community. She is a predator by choice.

We will not participate in any disagreements, lawsuits and criminal proceedings. The following interview was conducted under confidence. The Graveyard Press (and it’s staff) is neutral.

For many years, society has seen predators as serial killers, child molesters and especially rapist, but many never apply that term outside of that box. When mentioning “Psychic Predators,” a majority of people think of frauds and con artists. There are very few that believe a genuine Psychics (commonly stereotyped as a pro-nature, vegan-eating hippy) is capable of an unsavory nature.

A “Psychic Predator” is not a con artist or fraud. These people are genuine Psychics that use their unique abilities to prey on others. The following is a candid interview with a real Psychic Predator.

Interviewer: Please tell everyone a bit about yourself.

Roxy: Well, my name is Roxy. I am from Checy, France and I’ve been into metaphysics practice for 8 years now. Psionics have been under my direct studies for 5 years now, I’ve seen and experienced with both techniques and methods and the many variants of the terms of such studies.

Interviewer: So, you’re a psychic?

Roxy: Yes, I am.

Interviewer: How and Why did you get involved in Metaphysics?

Roxy: Because of my curiosity. Since a very early age, I had an interest in science. Before discovering Metaphysics, I was reading many variants of science. I favored philosophy as well, which linked to Metaphysics.

Interviewer: As a psychic, what’s your specialty?

Roxy: My specialty is mostly telepathy more than anything. I do have quite the intuitive with empathy but it is not my native skill such as telepathy. I am also quite skillful in the astral projection spectrum as well.

Interviewer: How have you used your abilities?

Roxy: Out of curiosity, I’ve used my abilities on people to spy and most likely cause them to do things they wouldn’t normally do.

Sometimes, though, I didn’t have a choice. Then again, there were times I had a choice, but I did it anyways. For an example, I caused my ex-girlfriend (Gina) to become suicidal by exploiting her fears. I was able to manipulate her by forming a empathic and telepathic bond. I would form something inside of myself and turn it on her.

Interviewer: What did Gina do to you?

Roxy: Gina simply met me at the wrong time and place. I was at arms with myself and against other people as well. When it came to my rebelliousness, I was at my max. My emotions were rapid, so a relationship was easily for me to get into. The only price was that my partner had to be aware of my explosiveness.

She was sadistic.. or what have you…She treated other people as if they where below her. She met me at a time of trouble and decided to consider me a “hero of her life.” She saw I was a rebellious and jealous person,  which I never deny.

She tried to exploit that and it back fired on her horribly.

Interviewer: Was she your first target?

Roxy: No, she wasn’t.

Interviewer: Who was your first target?

Roxy: His name was Charles. He was just some random new kid.

Interviewer: Can you describe what happens to your targets?

Roxy: I usually feel them as I speak to them. I break down who they are and what they do–their interests. I start from basics.

Their lifestyles, desires and demands. What they wish they had and know they will never get.

I feel them for pain and what’s going on in their current and/or past lives. To see what caused them any painful changes or any successful changes. I do not discriminate in what I find. The more the better.

I connect to them.

It allows me to slowly materialize a form of reality amongst them, in a way. Piece by piece slowly and each piece affects them in ways unimaginable.

Sometimes, I have to stop because I don’t want to get too far ahead.

Interviewer: Can you explain that? Why wouldn’t you want to get too far ahead?

Roxy: Alright, let me give you an example. It’s a short, but very real example.

You met me last 2 weeks ago and we ended up friends. Well, let’s say you expressed depression to me, but overall you suddenly started liking me as more than a friend. I would give you all the comfort you need to settle your depression. You would trust me more and talk to me more. I would memorize everything you say. I would open myself up to you and display an exploit of mind to show you I’m not perfect. In return, you would express more to me. Basically, pouring yourself out to me. I would close up slowly to you. After showing only a small side of my vulnerability to you.

Then, I would take all that I know and manipulate you. I would use my empathy and telepathy to help me.

I would wait for you to start an argument with me—something to strike your frustrations. I would set you up and I would delude your pride and frustrations.

Once I delude your frustrations and pride, I would cause your pride to go into overdrive. Your dependency would go through the roof. You would disconnect from most friends. Frustrations would make you hate whats left of your friends. I would watch that and manipulate everything as it’s happening.

It’s a very simple way to screw a person up.

Interviewer: Is having power over people a high for you?

Roxy: Yes.

Interviewer: Is that why you do it?

Roxy: Yes.

Interviewer: What is your favorite thing to do to people?

Roxy: My favorite thing to do would be to feel them. When I feel them, it’s sort of like touching them in person, but with an extra twist.

Interviewer: When you target people, how did it affect them? Can you be detailed?

Roxy: Yes, my first victim.

I caused him to turn against his friends and then his community and then finally against himself by first listening to him and feeling his emotions. Being able to put my own self on the back burner, and putting him as the main priority. And sorting through his abilities as well as times went on I learned to fluctuate him empathically followed by telepathically.

I’ve learned to constantly receive from him instead of always sending to him from my own on all levels. I acted as a server to him. I only had the resources he provided but on other cases I concealed most of what I received and amplified “the matter,” which had any effect that i received from him and amplified them.

Interviewer: What did he do to you?

Roxy: Nothing. He was just an experiment. He was suppose to be a friend, but my “better half” saw him as an animal. An Experiment.

Interviewer: Do you feel your actions were justified with your first victim?

Roxy: Yes.

Yes with him and with every other victim.

Nothing comes of an empty purpose. I’m deserving of each action I serve to. No matter if it’s positive or negative. I know I’ll push to the nearest end to be successful.I see myself as someone “in the middle.” I do have emotion, though, they must be earned in order for me to feel pity.

I do not take on a title of “bad or good.”

Interviewer: How do you pick targets?

Roxy: Shit, if I knew! They were just random targets.

Interviewer: How do you separate who you manipulate and who you don’t?

Roxy: Yes, I do separate them. There are some I care about and others I don’t.

Interviewer: Would you consider what you do psychological torture?

Roxy: Yes and I’m good at it.

Interviewer: Do you enjoy it?

Roxy: Yes.

Interviewer: Do you think you could stop?

Roxy: No. It feels too good. It’s like a drug to me. I can’t.

Interviewer: If you weren’t psychic, would you still prey on people using mundane methods?

Roxy: Yes.

Interviewer: Have you met others like you?

Roxy: No.

Interviewer: Have you ever met someone stronger and better than you?

Roxy: Not really. I haven’t met anyone that showed me their strength. They just initiated fights with me.

Interviewer: Have you ever been challenged to prove your abilities?

Roxy: Only once.

Interviewer: What happened?

Roxy: Not much. Just that I used my abilities against them so all questions were answered. It’s sort of like asking, “Does that stove get hot?” Of course, I’m going to say, “Why not put your hand on it for a bit?”

Interviewer: Would you consider yourself a predator?

Roxy: More or less. I do consider myself a mage with an endevorous mischievous prospective.

Interviewer: How did you end up preying on people?

Roxy: Curiosities. Me wondering how things worked. I sure wasn’t going to test them on myself. I didn’t really care how it effected other people.

Interviewer: Why not?

Roxy: Why not? It wouldn’t hurt me, when I hurt them. So long as my safety isn’t in question or harms way, I didn’t care. The focus was on seeing the effects.

In short, I’ll say:

I’m very self-centered and contrary. I don’t care about other people’s safety or their lives. When I need a test rat and I see one, I’m going to use it.

Interviewer: How do people feel about you?

Roxy: People usually feel intimidated by me or either curious with a mixture of hatred because I’m seen as complex and random, but they do know that I’m mischievous. They want to trust me. If they interact with me at all, they’d do it from a distance.

Interviewer: How do you view yourself?

Roxy: Someone that’s curious and likes to try stuff.

Interviewer: Can you tell us about your family?

Roxy: My family wanted to be viewed as generous and of high priority. Their actions were careless without a doubt. It was more like a cult.

They had their own “vision” and so on of how they were suppose to be. They were people that wanted to be impenetrable. They had pride and believed in numbers. They always were close amongst each other.

When you threatened one, the majority of them would be there to fight together.

Interviewer: What happened if you deviated from their vision?

Roxy: You would be disowned. Unfavored. Possibly hated.

Interviewer: How would you be treated?

Roxy: You would have been tossed out. Everyone would be contacted and warned not to accept any contact from you and to look out for you.

Interviewer: What was your family’s lifestyle like?

Roxy: Spoiled, high class and competitive. Protective and elusive.

My family would give me money and all sorts of stuff to keep me with them and at bay. They knew I liked certain things—like money. My people believed in having many things. They never believed in having to “hustle” for anything.

They never begged and taught me never to ask for anything. If I ever desired anything, I just had to ask for it.

Interviewer: What sort of things did you get, besides money?

Roxy: Material. Mostly electronics, name brand cloths, shoes…

Interviewer: So, whatever you wanted you received? No questions asked or problems encountered?

Roxy: I never encountered any problems or refusals. One of the main reasons was my mother. She was last of 11 children and everyone spoiled her. I was treated the same way. Till this day I’m seen as a baby.

Interviewer: Are you still with them?

Roxy: No, I’m no longer with them. I’m somewhat glad, but I miss them severely.

Interviewer: What happened?

Roxy: Because of what I am. What I believed in.

They didn’t believe that I was setting a good enough example for my younger brother and other young relatives. My mother feared what I was would cause a lot of conflict and turmoil, so she kicked me out.

Interviewer: What are you? What do you believe in?

Roxy: I’m a transgendered female. That was one of the main reasons my family saw as antagonising. They didn’t want the public to know of me in that “condition.”

They had a lot of pride and didn’t take lightly to any “gays” or any of that sort. They were somewhat traditional. However, if you weren’t related to them, then they didn’t care and just laughed at you.

My mother was Pagan, but she hid that from me and others because of how my family was. She introduced me to a lot of my interests.

Interviewer: As a transgender, how did your family treat and view you?

Roxy: They treated me…like an outcast…somewhat.

I remember my mother coming to me thinking it meant I was just a gay male. I explained it as much as I could and as simple as I could to her. Overall, my mother noticed the majority of my changes.

She came to me telling me all the dangers I would face living a certain lifestyle. She didn’t want to lose me due to that. My family didn’t really approve of it because many of other people amongst my family looked down on it.

My family believed in the old tradition.

Man and woman. Getting married. Having a few kids and raising them and giving them the best without any hardships.

You show them the world and visa versa.

Interviewer: What was your relationship with your parents like?

Roxy: We argued a majority of the time, but we made up for it by talking it out and going out some place. They pretty much buttered me up even when I didn’t deserve it. They believe that after showing some sort of hurt that I had enough and learned my lesson.

Interviewer: Was anyone in your family like you? (A predator.)

Roxy: My mother was more like me than anyone else. People would call me her “twin.”

Interviewer: So, she was a predator? Like you?

Roxy: Yes. How do you think I got into everything?

Interviewer: She taught you how to prey on people?

Roxy: One of her examples was my father. That’s what she pointed out to me.

Interviewer: Can you describe your father? Tell us a bit about him?

Roxy: Quiet and sensitive. He was into himself a good bit of the time. He kept to himself. I liked what he liked.

He had an ego, but it wasn’t as loud as the rest of my family.

Interviewer: Can you describe his relationship with your mother?

Roxy: Shy, quiet, emotional, intuitive, random and unhonest are words to describe what went on between them. My mother always made sure I knew what was happening. Out of all my siblings, she wanted me to know.

Interviewer: What happened?

Roxy: One was more competitive and wanted to be in control.

My mother was dominant. She wanted ownership of every situation and wherever she lived. My father was similiar, but my mother kept it in check.

Interviewer: You said your father was an example for you. How did your mother set him up as an example?

Roxy: He was her victim. She caused him to do things he wouldn’t normally do. My father, being somewhat dominant, always wanted control of the family business. She always toned him down one way or another.

My father loved money and material things. My mother manipulated him into giving it all to her and drained him on the side. She even made him give her some of his earnings.

Interviewer: You’re close to your mother, but you rarely mention your father. How did you feel about him?

Roxy: My family never cared much for him and neither did I. He spoiled me, too, but not quite as much as my mother. He believed in treating me “more like a man.” My mother’s family was pissed with him because he got my mother pregnant. (Laughing) He got her knocked up twice.

They wanted full blooded French babies. At least, something close to that. They barely talk much english.

The reason I moved to America was my father. They followed him and my mother. My family didn’t want him to move my mother too far—some place they couldn’t keep track of him.

Eventually, my father left my mother because her brothers attacked him.

Interviewer: How did your family treat you?

Roxy: They spoiled me. Since my mother was someone with a good job and good education, I was treated with respect. They wanted me to be the prime future example of her.

Interviewer: Are you bitter towards them?

Roxy: Not really, just a bit rebellious. Other than that, I’m very respectful and honorful of them.

Interviewer: Did your family prey on people?

Roxy: In general, no. My mother did, though.

Interviewer: Was your father her first victim?

Roxy: No, not her first.

Interviewer: Do you know who her first was?

Roxy: No idea, but I do know that she had several friends that she did things to. She never got into what she did to them, though.

Interviewer: Did you think (at any point) that what she was teaching you was wrong?

Roxy: No, I took it as a life lesson.

Inteviewer: Does your mother know what you’ve done to people?

Roxy: Yes, she does and is happy I was successful.

Interviewer: Did she use psychic abilities against people?

Roxy: Yes.

Interviewer: Would you call your family elists?

Roxy: Yes. They’re elitist. They care for themselves and only themselves.

Interviewer: Have you ever killed anyone?

Roxy: I’ve come close to doing so, but that person survived.

Interviewer: Did you go to jail for it?

Roxy: Not at all.

Interviewer: Why didn’t you go to jail?

Roxy: There was no proof. My parents knew some of the cops in that division, too. In fact, my parents went to school with a few.

Interviewer: Who did you try to kill?

Roxy: A “friend” of mine. He was just at the wrong place and time.

Interviewer: When they survived, were you upset at all?

Roxy: No, I just learned from my experience and action. If I wanted to be successful at taking someone out, I had to do it a bit better. It was clearly experimental.

Interviewer: Did your family ever kill anyone?

Roxy: Yes. My mother’s uncles have, anyway.

Interviewer: Were they caught?

Roxy: Yes, but my family settled it.

Interviewer: Are you afraid that your family would kill you?

Roxy: They wouldn’t because I’m seen as one of their babies—the baby of their baby. It’s something my family takes seriously.

They only wanted the best for me. They wanted me a part of their network; To not have to seek others. When my mother said or did something, the whole family would be silent. Everyone would listen. The only one that was above her was her oldest brother.

Or her mother and father.

Interviewer: Roxy, why did you agree to an interview? Furthermore, why are you answering my questions? Especially sensitive ones?

Roxy: I’m open, to a degree. I don’t mind talking about (some) stuff. There are things I don’t mind revisiting because it’s not really all that painful. It’s more or less cute to me.

Interviewer: Roxy, do you have any affiliations with Real Vampires (Online and Offline community) Otherkin and similar subcultures?

Roxy: No…

Offline? I’ve always been a lonestar type. I don’t communicate well with others. I’m often found by myself. More or less isolated.

I’m not really inoto the library setting. People, in general, make me feel weary.

Interviewer: So, you’re a predator by choice?

Roxy: Yes.

Acknowledgments:

I would like to offer thanks to Roxy for agreeing to an interview. She answered questions honestly, which was much appriciated.

I would like to offer thanks to Deacon Gray and Mikyla Abigor, who helped think up questions to ask. The support and encouragement given was priceless.

Thanks to everyone else that helped me with research and contacts. You know who you are.

Further Reading:

Confessions of a Psychic Predator – Archived Widdershins Magazine

Psychic Predators vs. Psychic Vampires – J.V Krakowski (Personal Website)

Comments
  1. deacongray says:

    A tough topic, but well done. I know that there is a lot of nail bitting involved in doing a piece like this one.

  2. Great interview, J.V.! I’m glad Roxy agreed to do it.

  3. […] also be made that some article/interview presentations also contribute, items such as,  “Interview With A Psychic Predator“ or “When does enough become enough?” which cover tendencies to over-react and […]

  4. […] might also be made that some article/interview presentations also contribute, items such as,  “Interview With A Psychic Predator“ or “When does enough become enough?” which cover tendencies to over-react and over-act in […]

Leave a Reply

