Posted: Sunday, 13 May, 2012 by deacongray in Uncategorized

SA Vampyre News

My situation is different to that of some of the other vamps I have come across. Yes, I did ‘awaken’ when I was in my teens, but at the time I had no idea what was going on with me. Luckily I just kinda did what needed to be done without really knowing what I was doing. A lot later, I found the Pagan path and discovered witchcraft and energy work. I seemed to have a natural talent for both of these and persued them, learning as much as I could.

View original post 746 more words

Leave a Reply

