Posted: Saturday, 26 May, 2012 by deacongray in Uncategorized

SA Vampyre News

I recently had the following comment on one of my articles: “I would like to see how being what you are relates psychologically. The hunger/need for energy, or blood, viewing people as food, changes people in a psychological manner that is fascinating. I’m very interested in how a sexual vampire views the world around him/her, and I think that it would make a very interesting article if you wrote one that focused on that.”
So, I’ve decided to focus this article on that topic, as much as I am able.

View original post 778 more words

Leave a Reply

